Client Testimonials

Platinum Medical Spa
5 Star Rating based on 8 reviews
6 Journey, Suite 145 Aliso Viejo, CA 92656
949 425 9300

“The results were amazing”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 5, 2019

I came based on the recommendation of a friend and the service, professionalism not to mention the results were amazing!

by

“The facial was excellent”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 18, 2018

The facial was excellent, and 5 days later my skin still feels great and is glowing!

by

“I just can’t recommend them highly enough!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 10, 2018

I have always been treated to the most professional service by the most professional staff! I just can’t recommend them highly enough!

by

“My Mother and I LOVE the results of our treatments!”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 20, 2018

My Mother and I LOVE the results of our treatments!!! Top of the Line Professionalism!!!

We would only trust a Certified Physician with expert knowledge and that ‘a why we highly recommend Platinum Medical Spa!!!

Elizabeth and Jane

by

“Demi is the best”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 7, 2018

Demi is the best. I always walk out feeling completely relaxed.

by

“Five Star all the way around”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 25, 2018

Five Star all the way around…after 5 years now would never think of going elsewhere!

by

“I had the best results, best service, friendly knowledgable staff”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 18, 2018

I had the best results, best service, friendly knowledgable staff. Every action is explained during the process. Best of all I never had any after effects like swelling and or extreme redness shortly anything you would not want to have. And you can ask as many questions as you need before or after. I must also add that everything is very clean and sterile.

by

“Demi gave me the most relaxing facials”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 1, 2018

Demi gave me the most relaxing facials, I’ve had in a long time. I recommend getting a facial with Demi, she knows her stuff!!!

by